Staff Directory By Last Name


  • Mary Blaschke

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Administrative Assistant

    Email: mblaschke@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 403-5950
  • Nici Browe

    Department: City Secretary
    Title: Assistant City Secretary

    Email: nbrowe@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3903
  • Efrem Burns

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Assistant Chief

    Email: eburns@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 403-5957
  • Lawrence Di Camillo

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Fire Chief
    (Department Director)
    Email: ldicamillo@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 208-6983
  • Carolyn Entricht

    Department: Stafford METV
    Title: Director of Television Production and IT
    (Department Director)
    Email: centricht@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3916
  • Michael Fleming

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Captain

    Email: mfleming@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 879-7397
  • Marcia Fouts

    Department: Permits, Zoning, & Code Enforcement
    Title: Health Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
    Email: mfouts@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3941
  • LT. Henry Garcia

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Patrol Lieutenant

    Email: hgarcia@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 208-6991
  • Esther Garza

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Fire Administration Specialist

    Email: egarza@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 208-6984
  • Joe Gracia

    Department: Fire Marshal
    Title: Fire Marshal

    Email: jgracia@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 208-6954
  • John Gutierrez

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Captain

    Email: jgutierrez@staffordfirerescue.org
    Phone: (281) 879-7397
  • Danielle Hardin

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Police Administration Coordinator

    Email: dhardin@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3953
  • CAPT. Patrick Herman

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Support Services Captain

    Email: pherman@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3992
  • Juan Hernandez

    Department: Public Works
    Title: Superintendent of Streets

    Email: jhernandez@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 499-2626
  • CAPT. Glynell Horn

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Patrol Captain

    Email: ghorn@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3990
  • Jimmie Jefferson

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Communications/Records Director

    Email: jjefferson@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3954
  • LT. James Leedom

    Department: Police Department
    Title: CID Supervisor

    Email: jleedom@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3960
  • Tomika R. Lewis

    Department: City Secretary
    Title: City Secretary
    (Department Director)
    Email: tlewis@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3902
  • Gustavo Lopez

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Captain

    Email: glopez@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 879-7397
  • Jon Lopez

    Department: Fire Marshal
    Title: Deputy Fire Marshal

    Email: jlopez@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 208-6993
  • Robert Martinez

    Department: Public Works
    Title: GIS / Office Administrator
    Email: rmartinez@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3922
  • Scott McElrath

    Department: Permits, Zoning, & Code Enforcement
    Title: Code Enforcement Officer
    Email: smcelrath@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3942
  • Mason Mills

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Captain

    Email: mmills@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 879-7397
  • Laura Morales

    Department: Permits, Zoning, & Code Enforcement
    Title: Chief Permit Clerk
    Email: lmorales@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3940
  • Nicole Nguyen

    Department: Municipal Court
    Title: Court Director
    (Department Director)
    Email: nnguyen@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3930
  • LT. Davis Pham

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Office of Professional Standards Director

    Email: dpham@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3919
  • KM (Milton) Rahman, PhD, PE, PMP, CFM

    Department: Public Works
    Title: Director of Public Works (Department Director)
    Email: mrahman@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3920
  • Chief Richard Ramirez

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Chief of Police
    (Department Director)
    Email: rramirez@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3952
  • Doug Ricks

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Captain

    Email: dricks@staffordfirerescue.org
    Phone: (281) 879-7397
  • Susan Ricks

    Department: Recreation
    Title: Director of Recreation (Department Director)
    Email: sricks@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 208-6902
  • Irby Rico

    Department: Permits, Zoning, & Code Enforcement
    Title: Senior Building Inspector
    Email: irico@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3943
  • Chris Riggs

    Department: Permits, Zoning, & Code Enforcement
    Title: Building Director/Zoning Administrator
    Email: criggs@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3946
  • Jonathan Sabrsula

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Captain

    Email: jsabrsula@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 879-7397
  • Laura Shirley

    Department: Finance Department
    Title: Accounts Payable Specialist

    Email: lshirley@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3912
  • Darla Steubing

    Department: Finance Department
    Title: HR Specialist/Payroll Accountant

    Email: dsteubing@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3911
  • Jennifer Taylor

    Department: Emergency Management
    Title: Emergency Management Coordinator

    Email: jtaylor@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3993
  • Karl Velasco

    Department: Permits, Zoning, & Code Enforcement
    Title: Code Compliance Technician

    Email: kvelasco@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 403-5966
  • Jim Wagner

    Department: Public Works
    Title: Superintendent of Parks and Building Maintenance
    Email: jwagner@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 499-2978
  • LT. Joe Williams

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Patrol Lieutenant

    Email: jwilliams@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3918
  • Richelle Worthington

    Department: City Secretary
    Title: Administrative Assistant

    Email: rworthington@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 261-3900
  • LT. Kelly Wright

    Department: Police Department
    Title: Patrol Lieutenant

    Email: kwright@staffordtx.gov
    Phone: (281) 208-6967
  • Greg Yell

    Department: Fire Department
    Title: Captain

    Email: gyell@staffordfirerescue.org
    Phone: (281) 879-7397